The Cheney for Wyoming campaign announcee its statewide leadership team Thusday. Dick and Maggie Scarlett of Jackson, Bill and Toni Thomson of Cheyenne, and Byra Kite of Laramie will serve as statewide campaign co-chairs. Margaret Parry of Rock Springs will be the campaign finance chair.

In addition, Kim Brown of Farson, Jim and Janet Curry of Casper, Harriet Hageman of Cheyenne, Lois Herbst of Shoshoni, George Lemich of Rock Springs, John and DJ Mansell of Gillette, and Bernie and Sally Seebaum of Douglas will serve as the campaign advisory team.