Twenty-Three people have been named to two committees that will help select the next President of the University of Wyoming. Amy Richards reports. The nomination period for the first Rocky Mountain Oil and Gas Awards has been extended to November 30th. Business Reporter Sharon Fain has more. Click past jump to listen to Wyoming Radio News.

More From KGAB