Cheyenne East wins the 4a State Championship Saturday 14 to 13 over Natrona. Powell comes from down 7-0 at half to beat Douglas 19-13 in overtime to win their third straight 3A Title.  Big Horn beat Mountain View 47-22 to win the 2A championship. Cokeville defeated Lusk 13-12 in the Wyoming Class 1A 11 final. Meeteetse crowned the new Wyoming State High School Class 1A/6-Man Football champion after beating Midwest 65-30.