Let the stars shine!

Rosters have been announced for the Wyoming Coaches Association Boys Basketball All-Star game, to be played on Saturday, July 21st at Casper College, starting at 5pm.

The game is for recently graduated seniors only, and there must be at least 1 representative from all 4 classes.


Adam VanNorman – Midwest

Timmy Benedict – Wright

Chase Partridge – Powell

Kalob Rodriguez – Buffalo

Hunter Reece – Sheridan

Colin May – Lovell

Brady Gulde – Cody

Cory Peck – Natrona

Stephen Yellowtail – Tongue River

Taylor Millay – Glenrock

North Coach: Mike Heny – Powell

North Asst. Coach: Michael Simmons – Rocky Mountain

North Asst. Coach: Waleryan Wisniewski – Powell



Rocco O’Neill – Evanston

Rex Stanley – Little Snake River

John Soundingsides – Wyoming Indian

Daniel Wille – Little Snake River

Tate Hilgenkamp – Laramie

Ryan Madsen – Wheatland

David Nelson – Wheatland

Chase Riley – Rock Springs

Tyler Chandler – Evanston

Thomas Koenig – Saratoga

South Coach: Mic Cochran – Wheatland

South Asst. Coach: Cory Sova – Rock Springs

South Asst. Coach: Steve Pollock – Wheatland