The Craig Bohl-era is officially underway at the University of Wyoming.

The Pokes kicked off spring practice Wednesday, March 26 and will get 14 more practices, including two scrimmages and the annual spring game, on Saturday, April 19.

Here is the 2014 spring practice schedule:

  • Friday, March 28: 8:15 (No pads)
  • Saturday, March 29: 10:00 a.m. (First padded practice/non-tackle)
  • Monday, March 31: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Wednesday, April 2: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Friday, April 4: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Saturday, April 5: Scrimmage #1 TBA
  • Monday, April 7: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Wednesday, April 9: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Friday, April 11: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Saturday, April 12: Scrimmage #2 TBA
  • Monday, April 14: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Wednesday, April 16: 8:15 a.m. (Pads)
  • Friday, April 18: 8:15 am.m (Pads)
  • Saturday, April 19: 2:00 p.m. Spring Game